Regular Suppliers

Below is a list of suppliers that regurly attend our wedding fayres, along with many new suppliers that will be there on the day.

 

Photography

 

Sabrina Photography - www.sabrinastockwellphotography.co.uk

Photography by Kirsty - www.photographybykirsty.co.uk

Richard Tyler - www.tylermadephotography.com

 

Wedding Cars

 

Aarion Wedding Cars - www.aarionweddingcars.co.uk

Heritage Cars - www.heritagecarskent.com

 

Wedding Dresses

 

Bridal Gowns by Jodi - www.weddingdresses.uk.com

 

Catering

 

Bite Me Catering - www.princespark.net

 

Wedding Rings

 

Rings Rock - www.ringsrock.co.uk

The Ring Company - www.theringcompany.co.uk

 

Make Up

 

Flair Beauty by Hayley - www.flair-beauty.co.uk

Adornare - www.adornare.co.uk

Home Hair & Makeup - www.homehairandmakeup.com

 

Venue Decor

 

Kent Chair Covers - www.chaircoverhirekent.co.uk

 

Lights

 

De-lights - www.facebook.com/paulinemooredelights

 

 

Wedding Stationary

 

Pennies from Heaven - www.facbook.com/penniesfromheavendesigns

 

DJ

 

Phunky Disco - www.phunkydisco.co.uk

 

Magician

 

Matty Evans - www.mattyevans.biz

 

Sweets

 

Red Velvet Events - www.redvelveteventscompany.co.uk

Chocolate Rain - www.chocolate-rain.co.uk

 

Flowers

 

Marions Bouquets - www.malsbespokebouquets.co.uk

 

Venues

 

Inn on the Lake - www.innonlake.co.uk

Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa - www.rowhillgrange.com

Princes Park Dartford - www.princespark.net

Alexandra Suite Swanley - www.sbweddingand banqueting.co.uk

Darenth Valley Golf Club - www.darenthvalleygolfcourse.co.uk

Pedham Place Golf Club - www.ppgc.co.uk

Elite Venue - www.elitevenue.co.uk

Hilton Dartford Bridge - www.hilton.com/Dartford

Westerham Golf Club - www.westerhamgc.co.uk

 

Gifts

 

Denem Gifts - www.denemgifts.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Perfect Day Events