Supplier Directory

Below is a list of suppliers that reguarly attend our wedding fairs.

 

Cakes

 

Such Fun Cakes - www.suchfuncakes.co.uk   

Icing Wizard - www.icingwizardcakes.co.uk                                               Email:  icingwizard@hotmail.co.uk

Newington Cakes - www.newington-cakes.com                                         Email:  deborah@newington-cakes.com

Baking Beautiful - www.bakingbeautiful.co.uk                                            Email:   hello@bakingbeautiful.co.uk

Chelsea Buns Cake Design - www.chelseabuns.co.uk                              Email:  chelsea@chelseabuns.co.uk

Iced Images Cakes - www.icedimagescakes.co.uk                                    Email:  icedimages@hotmail.co.uk

Mix It Up Cakes - www.facebook.com/mixitupcakesbromley                      Email: info@mixitupcakes.co.uk

 

Cars

 

Aarion Wedding Cars - www.aarionweddingcars.co.uk                               Email: info@aarionweddingcars.co.uk 

Heritage Cars - www.heritagecarskent.com                                                Email: info@heritagecarskent.com

Retro VW Hire - www.retrovwhire.co.uk                                                      Email: info@retrovwhire.co.uk 

 

Catering

 

Bite Me Catering - www.princespark.net

Red Velvet Events - www.redvelveteventscompany.co.uk                           Email: redvelventevents@hotmail.com

 

Cosmetic

 

Smile Tech Dental and Aesthetic - www.smile-tech.co.uk                            Email: smiletechbluewaterstaff@gmail.com

 

DJ/Dancefloors

 

Event WOW - www.eventwow.co.uk                                                            Email: info@event-wow.co.uk

Direct Disco - www.directdisco.com                                                             Email:  info@directdisco.com

Sugar Promotions - www.sugarpromos.co.uk                                              Email: sales@sugarpromos.co.uk

 

Dresses/Mens Suits

 

Bridal Gowns by Jodi - Website: www.bridalgownsatjodi.co.uk                   Email: bridalgownsatjodi@gmail.com

Well Suited For Men Ltd  -  www.suited-well.co.uk                                      Email: info@suited-well.co.uk

Little White Dress - www.lwdbridaloutlet.co.uk                                             Email: lwdbridaloutlet@gmail.com

Felicity Rose -  www.felicityrose.co.uk                                                         Email: samantha@felicityrose.co.uk

Dressed to Wed - www.dressedtowed.co.uk                                                Email: info@dressedtowed.co.uk

 

Fireworks

 

Firework Crazy - www.weddingfireworks.com                                             Email: mark@fireworkcrazy.com

Platinum Fireworks - www.platinumfireworks.co.uk                                     Email:  displays@platinumfireworks.co.uk

 

Flowers

 

Marions Bouquets - www.malsbespokebouquets.co.uk                                Email: malsbespokebouquets@hotmail.co.uk

Flowers & Sparkle - www.flowersandsparkle.co.uk                                       Email:  lisa@flowersandsparkle.co.uk

Flowers and Events by Marion - www.flowersbymarion.co.uk   

Kent Flowers and Balloons - www.kentflowersandballoons.co.uk                 Email: kentflowersandballoons@aol.com

 

Gifts

 

Denem Gifts - www.denemgifts.co.uk                                                           Email: Denemgifts@gmail.com

John Lewis - www.johnlewis.com

 

Holidays 

 

Travel Designers - www.traveldesigners.co.uk                                              Email:  nick@traveldesigners.co.uk

 

Lights

 

Light Couture - www.lightcouture.co.uk                                                         Email: lightcouture@hotmail.com

De-lights - www.facebook.com/paulinemooredelights

Events by Primrose - www.eventsbyprimroseltd.co.uk

 

Magician

 

Matty Evans - www.mattyevans.biz                                                               Email: mattymagic@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Magic Mirror/Photobooths

 

Boothmania - www.boothmania.org                                                               Email: info@boothmania.org

Piccybooth - www.piccybooth.com                                                                 Email:   piccybooth@gmail.com  

Diamond Event Hire - www.diamond-eventhire.co.uk                                    Email:  info@diamond-eventhire.co.uk

Retro VW Hire - www.retrovwhire.co.uk                                                         Email:  info@retrovwhire.co.uk 

 

Make Up/Hair

 

Flair Beauty by Hayley - www.flair-beauty.co.uk                                              Email: hayley@flair-beauty.co.uk

Adornare - www.adornare.co.uk                                                                      Email: adornhair@gmail.com

Home Hair & Makeup - www.homehairandmakeup.com                                 Email:  info@homehairandmakeup.com

Fenella's Hair & Makeup - www.fenellastjohn.com                                          Email:   fenellasmakeup@gmail.com

Locks and Looks - www.locksandlooks.co.uk                                                  Email:  locksandlookshb@gmail.com

 

Mobile Bar

 

Mobile Bar Hire - www.mobilebarhire.co.uk                                                      Email: info@mobilebarhire.co.uk

 

Photography

 

Sabrina Photography - www.sabrinastockwellphotography.co.uk                  

Photography by Kirsty - www.photographybykirsty.co.uk                                Email:  hello@photographybykirsty.co.uk

Richard Tyler - www.tylermadephotography.com                                            Email: tylermadephotography@gmail.com

Louisa Dettmer - www.louisadettmerweddingphotography.co.uk                    Email: louisa@louisadettmerweddingphotography.co.uk

CJ Photography - www.swinky.photography                                                    Email:  cj@swinky.photography 

Funky Pixel Photography - www.funkypixel.co.uk                                            Email:  james@funkypixel.co.uk

Golden Weddings Media - www.goldenweddingsmedia.co.uk                         Email:  andrew@goldenweddingsmedia.co.uk 

Nigel Barrett Photography - www.nigelphoto.com                                            Email:  nigel@nigelphoto.com

Kent Wedding Photography - www.kentweddingphotography.net                    Email: steve@kentweddingphotography.net

Mini & Me Photography - www.miniandmephotography.com                            Email:  miniandmephotography@outlook.com

Michael Mellett - www.michaelmelletphotography.co.uk                                   Email:  michael.mellett@live.co.uk

Simon Hawkins Weddings - www.simonhawkinsweddings.co.uk                     Email:  simon@documentyourdream.com

Tonbridge Photoshop - www.tonbridgephotoshop.co.uk                                   Email:  info@tonbridgephotoshop.co.uk

 

Retail

 

Costco - www.costco.co.uk  

Rigby & Peller (bridal lingerie) - www.rigbyandpeller.com

Wild Spirits of Kent - www.wildspiritsofkent.co.uk                                             Email:  info@wildspiritsofkent.co.uk

Molton Brown Ltd - www.moltonbrown.co.uk                                                    Email: bluewater.sas@moltonbrown.com

 

Registrar

 

KCC - www.kent.gov.uk

 

Rings/Jewellery

 

Rings Rock - www.ringsrock.co.uk                                                                     Email: kim@ringsrock.co.uk

The Ring Company - www.theringcompany.co.uk                                              Email: theringcom@live.com

Robert James Jewellers - www.rjjewellers.co.uk                                                Email:  info@rjjewellers.co.uk

Lorna Green Birdal Accessories - www.greentiara.co.uk                                    Email: lorna@greentiara.co.uk

 

Stationary

 

Pennies from Heaven - www.facbook.com/penniesfromheavendesigns             Email:  penniesfromheaven@virginmedia.com

 

Sweets

 

Red Velvet Events - www.redvelveteventscompany.co.uk                                   Email:  redvelventevents@hotmail.com

 

Venue Decor

 

Willow Wishes - www.willowwishes.co.uk                                                             Email: info@willowwishes.co.uk

Flowers and Sparkles - www.flowersandsparkles.co.uk                                       Email: lisa@flowersandsparkles.co.uk

 

Venues

 

Inn on the Lake - www.innonlake.co.uk                                                                 Email: events@innonthelake.co.uk

Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa - www.rowhillgrange.com                             Email: sales@rowhillgrange.com

Princes Park Dartford - www.princespark.net

Hilton Dartford Bridge - www.hilton.com/Dartford                                                  Email: sales@doubletreedartfordbridge.com

Westerham Golf Club - www.westerhamgc.co.uk                                                  Email: eventsteam@westerhamgc.co.uk

Bilsington Priory - Website: www.bilsingtonpriory.co.uk                                         Email: weddings@theprioryestate.co.uk 

The Beaverwood - www.thebeaverwoodclub.co.uk                                                Email: info@thebeaverwoodclub.co.uk

Lympne Castle - www.lympnecastle.com                                                               Email:  info@lympnecastle.com

London Beach Country Hotel - www.londonbeach.com                                         Email:  chloe@londonbeach.com

 

Videography

 

Digital Video - www.videouk.com                                                                            Email: mike@videouk.com

Golden Weddings Media - www.goldenweddingsmedia.co.uk                               Email:  andrew@goldenweddingsmedia.co.uk 

Kent Wedding Photography - www.kentweddingphotography.net                          Email: steve@kentweddingphotography.net

Nigel Barrett Photography - www.nigelphoto.com                                                  Email:  nigel@nigelphoto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© PDE Wedding Fayres