fbpx

Supplier Directory

Smile Tech Dental and Aesthetic – www.smile-tech.co.uk Email: smiletechbluewaterstaff@gmail.com

Bridal Gowns by Jodi – Website: www.bridalgownsatjodi.co.uk Email: bridalgownsatjodi@gmail.com
Well Suited For Men Ltd – www.suited-well.co.uk Email: info@suited-well.co.uk
Flowers and Events by Marion – www.flowersbymarion.co.uk   
John Lewis – www.johnlewis.com
Cramer Events – www.cramerevents.co.uk Email: hello@cramerevents.co.uk
Events by Primrose – www.eventsbyprimroseltd.co.uk
Fenella’s Hair & Makeup – www.fenellastjohn.com Email: fenellasmakeup@gmail.com
Rigby & Peller (bridal lingerie) – www.rigbyandpeller.com
The Ring Company – www.theringcompany.co.uk Email: theringcom@live.com
Robert James Jewellers – www.rjjewellers.co.uk Email: info@rjjewellers.co.uk
Lorna Green Birdal Accessories – www.greentiara.co.uk Email: lorna@greentiara.co.uk
Chic Weddings and Events – www.chicweds.co.uk Email: weddings@chicweds.co.uk
Inn on the Lake – www.innonlake.co.uk Email: events@fcdhotels.co.uk
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa – www.rowhillgrange.com Email: sales@rowhillgrange.com
Princes Park Dartford – www.princespark.net
Bilsington Priory – Website: www.bilsingtonpriory.co.uk Email: weddings@theprioryestate.co.uk 
Digital Video – www.videouk.com Email: mike@videouk.com
Nigel Barrett Photography – www.nigelphoto.com Email: nigel@nigelphoto.com